Welcome to TruthTalkLive.com!

Today’s Issues, From a Biblical Perspective!

Talking to the Dead

Posted by truthtalklive on October 30, 2007

Today’s guest: Steve Wohlberg, author of the new book “Demons in Disguise: The Dangers of Talking to the Dead” www.avoidthedead.com .  Network TV loves programs that deal with communicating with deceased loved ones, but what are the potential perils. Wohlberg is a best-selling author and an expert on Harry Potter, witchcraft and Halloween.

40 Responses to “Talking to the Dead”

  1. John said

    It seems odd typing in the word – truth – in order to get to this website.But then, it’s not really about truth or facts, is it.
    Not since reading “Bob Larson’s Book Of Spiritual Warfare” have I encountered so much half truths and misinformation[or should I just say lies?] from one source.Samhain-a.k.a.Halloween has and had absolutely nothing to do with you’re evil entity Satan.
    Until Christians like Steve Wohlberg made it so.

  2. I read John’s comments, which are typical of someone who adheres to the Wiccan religion. He says Samhain has “nothing to do with … Satan.” The reason he says this is because – like every Wiccan I have met – he doesn’t believe the devil exists at all. When Wiccans summon spirits in their rituals, they don’t believe these spirits are Satan and his angels. This is one of the big differences between Wiccans and Christians. Wiccans think we created the idea of Satan. I disagree. The real issue is: Is the Bible true or not? I believe so. Jesus spoke of “Satan and his angels.” Matthew 25:41. I believe Jesus was right, and Wiccans are wrong. Jesus also warned that Satan is “a liar and the father of it.” John 8:44. The issue is truth. What is the real truth, and where are the real lies? God knows.

    My close friend, Pam B., from Oregon, was a Wiccan for many years. During those days she didn’t believe in Satan either. But her “Wiccan experience” turned nightmarish and she discovered the demonic hidden behind her “white magic.” She got out.

    John, I’m not against you personally. I don’t wish to stone you, or burn you. Not me. I hope you will re-examine the claims of Jesus Christ Himself, who died on the cross for your sins, and rose again. He loves you. Consider Him.

    Steve

  3. John said

    Those are a lot of generalized claims to be making for someone of whom you know nothing about, or who’s denomination of Wicca you also know nothing about.Guess what?I do believe in you’re entity Satan,this entity just has no place within MY religion.Satan was created by the deities of the Middle East. If you’re such an expert, then you should know that my deities and religion hail from far western Europe.People like you actually empower Satan.Did you ever take time to consider the consequences,of you’re belief in Satan?Thought,belief,faith, has power.It can alter life itself. It can alter the world. You took what was once a spirit and, over the centuries, have empowered it to be a “God of this world”.People like you did that,and it continues.Wiccans simply refuse to help you.We have our own deities and spiritual entities to contend with.We don’t need or want your’s too.You can keep it.

  4. John said

    Nothing to say to that Steve?I guess you’re off selling books, now that you’ve taken time to warn others, and “put me in my place”,so to speak.
    Stu,you should have interviewed me on this holiday,as it was MY ancestors who both created the holiday and brought it to America.
    I would have been honest.

  5. F.L.A. said

    THAT…IS WHY YOU WERE NOT INTERVIEWED.

  6. Ted said

    No, FLA….that’s why John should have been interviewed. He could have provided us Christians with a more accurate depiction of what a real wiccan believes and we would have a better understanding of this issue. I’m not disagreeing with Steve, but I do believe having John on the show to discuss things rationally would have given us a different perspective.

    John – While I don’t believe the same things you do, I do appreciate your honesty and integrity in your posts. We all need to try to accurately learn as much as we can about each other, so we can understand each other better.

  7. John said

    I deffinitly agree with you Ted.If Stu dissagrees with what I am and represent so much[Said I was trying to take people to Hell with me!GRRRRRRRRRR!]then he SHOULD be trying to get inside my head, for to fight you’re enemies and win you must understand you’re enemies.And they don’t.Granted, Steve Wohlberg was an interesting guest, but really, if you want to learn to sail ships, who would you go to,an old sea captain or the guy with hydrophobia who never goes to the beach?As a Witch I’ve been “sailing the seas” for over 22 years,while people like Steve “look at the landless horizon” and shiver.After speaking with Stu off-air yesterday I’ve come to the conclusion that Amanda the Mormon is absolutely right about THEM.Oh well, it’s not as if I came here for acceptance or agreeance.Those Chic Tracts are full of errors in regards to Halloween.

  8. Summer said

    An old sea captain? Of……..a pirate ship[smile]?

  9. John said

    Well of course, silly.No, it’s the Love Boat.Ha.Ha.
    I trust you had a happy Halloween,or should I say,Reformation Day?

  10. F.L.A. said

    Halloween is better. And yes,it was most enjoyable.I would have liked to have heard the testimony of Steve’s friend, Pam B.
    If she even exists.

  11. John said

    Me too.If she is real,I wonder what kind of Wicca she was involved in.She may have just been involved in some form of Witchcraft or Sorcery and not actually been a Wiccan at all.We’ll probably never know.Typical.

  12. Mike Sears said

    FLA, John and Summer,
    I know you may not be much interested in what a Christian pastor has to say, but I could not help but think of you when I heard John Piper this morning. I listen to many of his sermons as I work out. This one is from 1983 but is forever timeless!

    Piper describes how there are many “gods” who encourage us to do “good” things. Personally, I think this sheds a lot of light on your many gods and who they actually are. Please do me a favor and listen to him at this link. Happy New Year!!

    http://www.desiringgod.org/ResourceLibrary/Sermons/ByScripture/7/392_Dont_Go_Back_from_Sonship_to_Slavery/

  13. Elvis said

    I agree with John – chic tracts are an offense in themselves 😦

    Has anyone ever read in in the Old Testament of Saul going to the medium and talking to the dead prophet Samuel? Any comments or commentary on that?

  14. Setting aside the quantum mechanics involved… dynamically Jesus talks with the dead:

    The Transfiguration of Jesus is an event reported by the Synoptic Gospels in which Jesus was transfigured upon a mountain (Matthew 17:1-9, Mark 9:1-8, Luke 9:28-36). Jesus becomes radiant, speaks with Moses and Elijah, and is called “Son” by God. The transfiguration put Jesus on par with the two preeminent figures of Judaism: Moses and Elijah. It also supports his identity as the Son of God. In keeping with the Messianic secret, Jesus tells the witnesses not to tell others what they saw.

    The original Greek term in the Gospels is metamorphothe, describing Jesus as having undergone metamorphosis.

    The issue is while Elijah can be explained Moses cannot. Moses was dead and did not, according to scripture, enter the promised land and died. Being dead Moses could not speak to Jesus unless Jesus could talk to the dead and the ressurrection had not occured. Elijah was taken up by a whilrwind so textually Elijah never died.

    So are there special reasons or occasions when we are allowed to talk to dead people?

    There aren’t any clear answers other than Jesus broke the Law concerning the issue of talking to dead people. Unlees we assume that Moses as well as all the chosen God are alive even after the body is dead. So talking to people after they pass on may not be exactly what is considered talking to dead… Maybe talking to spiritually dead people may be a sin as well?

    Boy wouldn’t that change some lifestyles that Christians live by.

    Like who you work for; go to school with or daily associations…

  15. Mike Sears said

    “The transfiguration put Jesus on par with the two preeminent figures of Judaism: Moses and Elijah.”

    The only way that Jesus was ever “on par” with ANY human in HIStory, was that He was “made flesh”! Hebrews 2:17

    The Transfiguration displayed His majesty and Glory! Can you not see that?

    John 8:58
    Jesus said to them, “Truly, truly, I say to you, before Abraham was, I am.”

  16. F. L. A. said

    HELLO MR.SEARS.
    IT WAS AN INTERESTING LINK YOU RECOMMENDED, BUT IT DOES NOT APPLY TO OUR KIND, SAVE THROUGH CHRISTIAN EYES. WE HAVE DEMONS TOO BUT THEY ARE DIFFERENT FROM YOURS. REREAD JOHN’S REPLY #3 BUT CHANGE THE WORD SATAN TO DEMONS.PERHAPS JOHN WILL HAVE SOMETHING TO ADD APON HIS RETURN TOMORROW.
    HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE EVERYONE!

  17. John said

    Nope.

  18. Mike Sears,

    Moses is dead. He did not enter the promised and the resurrection…

    Unless you want to consider the quantum mechanics or the the sting theory… it remins a fact that Moses would have to summoned up from the Dead.

    According to Coptic Christians in Egypt Moses was known as Akhenaten. HE ruled for what appears to be six years originally as Co-regent but after some careful manipulation he ended up with complete control of Egypt. All though the prominant military families rejected Akhenaten/Moses as Pharoah. The Bible say’s that Moses killed and Egyptian… This is a bold understatement. Try over 6,000 Egyptians… Until he and all the Hebrew People were run out of Egypt by a great Military leader Rameses. Akehenaten decreed in Egypt that the only God ws the ATEN of which derives the Hebrew equivelent ADON or ADONAI.

    Mirium was the Spiritual Leader not Moses.

    And by our current definition of the word ‘Terroist’ he surely along with Abraham are finatic Terrorist.

    So tell me why Abraham wasn’t there? Becasue he, like Moses is dead.

    Moses did not enter the promised land… So is Jesus hadn’t performed the Crucifixion then there cannot be a resurrection of the dead… So until Jesus goes throught the Initiation rights, resurrection is not possible with in the Law. Unless there was a resurrection already before Jesus came into the World or Jesus was speaking to a Spirit..?

    Which yet leaves the question,

    So are there special reasons or occasions when we are allowed to talk to dead people?

    Or did Jesus defy the Law?

    (I personally have a gift of talking to dead but I ignore it… No amount of prayer or kneeling before God about made it go away… I yet can see them and hear them but I say nothing- Most of the time anyway until they irritate me. I dont try to do it nor is there any ritual mumbo jumbo but it is a natural gifting.
    I do not exploit it either it’s a very private issue although I have helped children who lost a parent(s) and occasionally I have used my gift so that they can properly say goodbye… It requires little of me but to let them know that they are there and then I leave the room… And what they expereince is private and intimate but ultimately for their good.)

  19. Mike Sears said

    HRH, So what does THAT have to do with the price of eggs in the afterlife? You lost me in your 1st 3 words.

    FLA, You respond as though there is a difference between “yours and mine”. You differentiate between the “demons” like they are both true. I guess that is the problem with pantheism in general. The Christian view does not allow for both explanations to be true. Logically they can both be wrong or one of them is right and one is wrong but both can not be true.

  20. Jeff said

    Man, it just keeps getting better and better. BS is not the word for Mr. Thomas and his comments. Thomas – If it’s true that you have the unbelievable power of communicating with dead people….wouldn’t it behoove you to use that power to solve the hundreds of murders that are committed each year? The dead people could tell you who killed them, etc. No telling how many innocent people you’d free, etc. Your claims just keep getting more and more ridiculous.

  21. Mike Sears said

    Post #44 by Monkeyman on Code Huckabee Post makes a similar point against pantheism but specifically regarding Jesus and who He claimed (s) to be. I’d be interested to know how you can make sense of who Jesus is, with this (one of many ways) pantheistic belief system.

  22. F. L. A. said

    LOGIC?
    MR. SEARS, LOGIC HAS VERY LITTLE, IF ANY, PLACE WITHIN THE REALM OF METAPHYSICS, THEOLOGY, AND THE SUPERNATURAL.THERE ARE CERTAIN “LAWS”, BUT NOTHING LOGICAL, AT LEAST BY HUMAN STANDARDS.
    MONKEYMAN IS TRYING TO PLAY AN OLD STRATEGY MOVE .

  23. Mike Sears said

    Now that is the most honest answer I have heard from a non-Christian. And a perfect excuse too. Throw out all logical reasoning. That is certainly the only way one can make pantheism work. But of course that is an illogical statement in itself, so it doesn’t make sense. Do you not realize that YOU are your own god? You are the one determining what is and isn’t in your “spiritual world”. You get to just make up your own laws as you go, how convenient for you. The Bible has much to say about that. “Doing what is right in your own eyes”. I hope that you get to understand (and trust in) the Truth before it’s too late.

  24. Jesus said, Let the Murderer continue being the Murderer…

    I worked for the Police for a while finding lost children… What thanks did I get? A hand shake, Good Job… Thats about it. Sometimes, it drained me after an hour even though, it rarely took that long.

    Besides Mr. Sears, I quit after the continual abuse from chrisitians… You want me to use my *’Powers’ as you call them and solve crime?

    Then what thanks would I get from you, what peace would I have from christians? None.

    It is my Job to do the best that I can, and I know a gift should be givin but… As long as I have demands on my life from a culture who have no clue… I need to get paid for my work as even Paul say’s a workmem is worthy of his wages.

    One Problem… Go figure, I’m not here to save everyone… Only those whom my father has chosen… I mean it’s Gods will for my life and all.

    So you know I feel very much pain from the murder in the Earth but until this nation Repents of it’s Evil… I owe the present government nothing of my time or gift. I have been assaulted many times but twice resulting in severe injuries. First time I had my face broken, my left eye socket crushed, my left temple broken, my left cheekbone shattered to dust. I was dead but I was brought back to life(Thats part of my testimony). Both times I suffered, I knew who did it, I knew where they live and had witness’s but both times the police said we can do nothing for you… It’s a civil matter.

    So, I cannot trust them for me, I surely cannot trust them for you.

    And lets get something straight, it’s not ‘my’ Power… It’s my Gift and it’s the Holy Spirit that does the work. I am merely a conduit for the energy to flow… I do not allow spirits to pass through me only raw energy of the Holy Spirit. I open the Gates as I have been A WARD for many power circles… I do not talk to the dead and I do not hear their voices. I just know when the Holy Spirit brings the people to talk to their loved ones, I can sense their presense and see them but it’s through my third Eye.

    And yes, they try to talk to me sometimes and they even hold me when I’m sad. A Very christian woman whom I never met died of cancer… I was living about year later in house right next door. She(her spirit) would come over and spoon me whispering in my ear that she loved me and that God loved me.

    I told my roomate about it and described what the woman looked like and he in turn passed that info on to the neighbor’s family. They confirmed that the description was accurate to their deceased relative.

    As far as Monotheism and Polytheism goes, The Israelites were never Monotheistic… They were Polytheistic. That is why they call the Eloh, Elohim-Plural after the Seven Spirits, the Seven Anunnaki Lord’s.

  25. Jeff said

    Thomas – you are really confusing me. You claim to have these gifts and that you see out of your 3rd eye. Yet, you claim that Jesus is your King and you show Christian tendencies. I have yet to figure out truly what you believe.

  26. Moderator (not Stu) said

    Hello King Thomas,

    Would you be interested in being interviewed live on the air and taking calls from our listeners? I believe it would make for a fascinating show.

    If not, we understand.

    Thank You,
    Moderator (not Stu)

  27. Brad said

    Thomas, you truly are WAY out in left field. I do hope and pray that you come to a true understanding of the nature of Jesus Christ, and find the salvation that is freely offered to all.

  28. Elvis said

    Thomas has fallen in to the trap of Satan. Sadly, the Church is at least partly to blame for his delusion.

    Some research polls show that the majority of denominations do not even beleive the Scriptures are inerrant.

    If we haven’t noticed, America is what could be termed a “post-Christian” nation. If the majority of professing Christians do not believe the Bible is accuarte and trustworthy, why do we think people such as thomas will?

    Why are we not like Paul – being offensive and defensive? Why are we not like the early Church – turning the world “upside down”?

    Nevermind talking to the dead – lets talk to the compromising Church leaders about the damage they are doing to our culture and the souls they are turning away.

    hunka hunka burning luv baby
    -Elvis

  29. Elvis,

    Wow, the King in all his Glory!

    Elvis you can get in my box anytime.

    “Thomas has fallen in to the trap of Satan. Sadly, the Church is at least partly to blame for his delusion.”

    Delusion…

    The delusion is I have been under is when I believed the Church was real.

    When I believe it had Integrity.

    There is only one Church and it stinks to high heaven!

    I will tell you whats wrong with the Church it’s called the ‘bottom line’… Profit margines outweigh true Service.

    Why isn’t the Church turning the World upside down? Apathy, Complascency and Fear… Liability may be a concern when one is told to seize a person so as to heal them… You might find yourself in the slammer for assualt charges.

    Especially, all the teenage christian hype movements… Sure you’ll be delivered by Jesus from smoking cigarettes.. Well until the 6 months down the line you feel even worse about your self becasue you fail by smoking again…

    I counsled a young teenage girl (I rememebr 16) back when I was a minister. At that time I smoked cigarettes…

    (I had made a deal with God years earlier and I said to him, I will quit smoking the day you tell me to if you buy them for me now. And God made good his end of the bargain as he provided more than enough money to not only cover my smokes he covered my beer, food, coffe and entainment.)

    One day she came to me with a great excitement and wanted to meet me for coffee. So I agreed to meet her and as soon as I arrived she sat me down explainig she had just attended some christian hype movement. I cannot rememebr the name of it off hand but she went on to explain that she had been delivered of smoking cigarettes. At that point she then rehashed some prefab response in regard to me being a minister of God and smoking cigarettes. I absorbed the attack knowing that she would somewhere down the line come to her senses. I wished her well and did not cast doubt on her expereince nor did I defend myself to her. We talked for a couple hours and we then departed…

    Something like six, eight months later she met me and a few other people for coffee. She looked or her countinance rather appeared down, beaten, ashamed and depressed.

    I asked her what was wrong and what was bothering her. She then confessed to me that she felt like she let Jesus down and that she had started smoking again… She felt that she was a hypocrite for attacking me many months earlier.

    I told her right then and there not to feel bad for attacking me but that it’s a normal reaction. I advised her to think for herself and search God out without anyone else to lead or guide her. I told her that smoking may be a sin but I can tell you so is believing that Jesus does everything for you.

    Jesus may deliver you but when he does you will not want to run around and attack or judge other peoples weaknesses. I finished by saying that she is not a failure but that she has succeeded in being enlightened no matter how bad it hurt to learn the lesson. And that if you want to run out and attack peopel for not have the great faith that you have is in a spirit not of God at all and surely is not propigated by the Holy Spirit.

    She went away feeling better, no longer ashamed knowing that she had not been delivered in the first place… It was all hype as the a group can produce so many manipulations of energy that tinglies and feel goods arise.

    But there isn’t any follow up, no ongoing relationship.

    And I know for a fact deliverence is real and possible but it comes with a Spirit of thankfulness and joy. I have worked in deliverence ministry and have years of expereince in that department.

    In 2000 God told me inside my church to quite smoking… I did not obey God and I stepped outside to smoke a cigarette… I tell you that was the best cigarette I have ever smoked… I could not believe it was so good… That friday at an IHOP I was discussing Quantum Mechanics and the Bible and suddenly as if a bird purched on my shoulder and flew away I was delvered from smoking. Thats exactly what it felt like.

    I do not smoke cigarettes nor am I addicted to them anymore.

    But you are wrong about me beign delusional from wilds of Satan.

    Maybe you should understand that I am not a Christian.

    The Essenes taught that every sickness, addiction, ailment or mental instability was caused by either oppression or possession of a person by an Evil spirit.

    even though they had a real science being they were trained doctors of their day they also considered the spiritual realm as part of their treatments.

    But this subject just brings us back to the greater issue… Authority.

    Who has the Authority over Demons?

    What are Demons?

    What are spirits?

    I can tell you first hand what doesn’t work in delivering people from Demons and Evil spirits, screaming ‘In the Name of Jesus’…

    Eveytime a person was or has been delivered from demons, or evil spirits it wasn’t by some procedure and often procedure just screws it up even worse or the person. Most times I didn’t even know what I was saying myself as I allowed the Holy Spirit to guide my tongue.

    But the procedure involved in every success(If you want to call it a procedure) was Love.

    Christians spend more time worrying about ‘Sin’ than ‘Love’.

    Have you ever left church with maybe a crack addict in their old beat up car broke down outside… Did you stop to help them?

    Or did you chicken out for fear you might get robbed, hurt or even killed?

    Cowardice is not Love.

    Just becasue you do not understand my giftings does not give you right to demonize me.

    Although you can school me in the art of Shake, Rattle and Rolling!

  30. Moderator (not Stu),

    I would be willing to be interviewed although, I would need to know in advance to make the necessary arragements.

    Are you based in Dallas /FortWorth? Because I currently live in DFW.

    In studio or out of studio it doesn’t matter, like I said I just need some notice.

    Thank You.

  31. Elvis said

    Thanks Thomas,

    You just proved my point. You are a former minister that had bad experiences in whatever denomination you were in. The result – Essene propaganda, unBiblical concepts of the Spirit and a distorted view of “deliverence”.

    Asking you “who is the real Jesus?” Is much like the American trend of asking “where is Elvis?” There is only one Elvis Presley and only one Jesus Christ. All other Elvis’s are counterfeit and all other Jesus’s are counterfeit.

    Even the demons can do “miracles”, even the demons believe in God.

    Be careful not to forsake truth for lie. And I am sure you are falling for it hook line and sinker.

    Don’t step on my blue suede shows.
    Elvis 🙂

  32. Moderator (not Stu) said

    Thank you, Thomas. I will keep you updated. Please send your email address to truthtalklive@gmail.com.

    – Moderator (not Stu)

  33. “The result – Essene propaganda”

    What about Pauline propaganda?

    It’s Paul that caused all this confusion…. Are do you discount the Dead Sea Scrolls as propaganda as well?

    How profound, One Elvis, One Jesus and wow… One ME

  34. Elvis said

    Well hunka hunka ya ole hound dawg 🙂

    As far as I am aware, the dead sea scrolls do not say Paul corrupted the true message of the Bible.

    I will give you this though, Paul’s message was radical in regard to the traditions of men at that time. Even today, his message leaves people saying “huh?”

    His message was not one of legalism or suppression. The resurrected Christ gave him a specific message to the gentiles – that of Christ in you(if you believe) the Hope of glory. It was to Paul that the resurrected Christ gave the message of the mystery, that is His body the Church. Paul expressed some deep doctrines, foundation stones of Christianity – Christ in the believer & the believer in Christ – both in the heavenly realm.

    See, I would take a far different approach than you concerning Paul the apostle and his message.

    If Paul corrupted the Church that Christ established, then there is no true Church now. Especially not essene for it is no where established in the Judeo-Christian Scriptures.

    Nuff with this stuff – Elvis has left the building……………

  35. F. L. A. said

    YOU MISUNDERSTOOD ME MR. SEARS.
    BUT IT MATTERS NOT.HOW IS YOUR BELIEF SYSTEM BASED ON LOGIC?THE BELIEFS AND OPINIONS THAT YOU EXPRESSED ABOUT US COULD JUST AS EASILY BE USED TO DESCRIBE YOU,IF ONE WISHED IT.ALTHOUGH I AM VERY POWERFUL,I AM NOT MY OWN DEITY.I WONDER HOW YOU CAME BY THIS OPINION.AND WE DO NOT MAKE UP OUR OWN THEOLOGICAL LAWS ANYMORE THAN YOU CHRISTIANS DO.WE ACTUALLY HAVE MORE LAWS AND RESTRICTIONS THAN YOU DO.THE WICCA ARE ALOUD THE FREEDOM TO WORSHIP IN INDIVIDUALIZED RITUALS, WHICH IS MISUNDERSTOOD AS BEING ABLE TO MAKE UP A CUSTOMIZED DOCTRINE,BUT THAT IS WHERE IT ENDS, AT LEAST FOR JOHN’S DENOMINATION.NEED I REMIND YOU THAT JOHN HAS TWENTY EIGHT COMMANDMENTS TO YOUR TEN.DOES THAT SEEM LIKE A MATTER OF CONVENIENT THEOLOGICAL DESIGN TO YOU? JOHN IS BUSY PREPARING FOR THE GROWING SEASON AND WILL PLAY MONKEYMAN’S GAME OF CHRISTIAN DUALISTIC DEDUCTION A.S.A.P., ALTHOUGH IT’S AN ABSOLUTE WASTE OF TIME AND WE ALL KNOW WHAT THE END RESULT IS SUPPOSED TO BE, BUT WILL BE INSTEAD.JOHN DID A SIMILAR THING WITH BRAD ON THE FIRST SITE HE WAS ON, DO YOU REMEMBER?IT’S ALWAYS A WASTE OF TIME FOR SOMEONE WITH THEIR OWN CUSTOMIZED RELIGIOUS VERSION OF HISTORY AND SCIENCE TRYING TO PREACH ABOUT “ABSOLUTES”. AND I’M NOT TALKING ABOUT JOHN.AS FOR HIS LACK OF ATTENDANCE ON THIS SITE,
    HE IS JUST REALLY PRESSED FOR TIME, AND THIS WILL INCREASE AS SPRING AND SUMMER ARRIVE.FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DON’T LIVE OFF THE LAND, YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW TIME CONSUMING EVEN THE PREPARATION OF THE GARDENS ARE, LET ALONE THE ACTUAL TENDING OF THE CROPS.

  36. BT said

    F.L.A. – Your remarks are more difficult to read because they’re all caps. If you’ll switch to upper and lower case as needed we’ll probably pay more attention to you.

  37. F. L. A. said

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwww, but I LIKE the caps[pout,pout].
    Well, FINE THEN. I shall humor you[huge sharp toothed grin].
    Besides, I am a difficult person.
    I did not realize that anyone was actually interested in trying to pay attention to me[ Har.Har.].
    Why did you come way back here to tell me this? I was just reading you on the other Charles Darwin site.

  38. Borgetta said

    Mr. Wolhberg:

    It appears the demonic influenced are watching you. Researchers around the world know that halloween is a demonic time era and nothing said by anyone can dispute that. Peace believing associations should change this day of celebration to another date if the truth and genuineness was at the heart of what they proclaim. Too many ritual survivors can document halloween’s date. I refuse to capitalize this – it is not hallow. Remember by their latent desires are they drawn. Jesus has sent his own angels [a flying roll] to hunt them as in Zechariah, as we see the “house of wickedness” has been built in the land of Shinar. You have warned them it is enough.

  39. F. L. A. said

    I doubt that he’s even going to return to the site to read your words, Borgetta.Too busy off selling those books, if you get my drift.
    Did you have anyone in particular in mind when you said “Peace believing associations”? Us Pagans?????

  40. sminke|ansiktsrens|såpe|skjønnhetspleie…

    […]Talking to the Dead « Welcome to TruthTalkLive.com![…]…

Leave a Reply

 
