Welcome to TruthTalkLive.com!

Today’s Issues, From a Biblical Perspective!

The Gospel in China

Posted by truthtalklive on August 15, 2007

Professors Bill & Bill (no last names for security reasons) talk about teaching in China www.iics.com and sharing the gospel. 

3 Responses to “The Gospel in China”

  1. Thanks for having us on the show Stu. Lawyer Bill and I had a great time, and we really appreciate the opportunity to share what God is doing among Chinese college students.

  2. I know I am a couple of days late. But I wanted to say. I believe you two are doing it the way that the Lord original did things and the early church as well. Yes, they did mass preaching but the real work was in making disciples. This take one on one time and teaching through mentorship and personal example. this is what builds strong Chriatains. I work with the Pastors in India and the Lord has me do the same as you do. I live with the pastors and become Indian or where ever the Lord has sent me. He has also sent me to the Philipines but has “given” me India. It is discipleship thatis what the Lord did with HIS guys, the Apostles. I love your ministry of getting Educators behind the curtin and making real Christians ready for the fire. PRaise God for your work and the grace that HE has given you.
    shane
    http://covenantwarriors.org

  3. John Grey said

    I would love to be involved ib Evangelisk & Discipleship in China. I am a qualified high school teacher an after that did a B.A ; BD; Lic Theology & a Doctorate in Practical Theology.

Leave a Reply

 
