Welcome to TruthTalkLive.com!

Today’s Issues, From a Biblical Perspective!

What’s the difference between the religious people and the politicians?

Posted by truthtalklive on November 14, 2006

4 Responses to “What’s the difference between the religious people and the politicians?”

  1. hank said

    ???

    I can’t seem to come up with an answer that would be stupid enough to be worthy of this stupid question…wait, maybe I just did!

    I think Stu needs more sleep.

  2. republicanatic said

    again…if you had listened to the show you would understand this question

  3. hank said

    Hello, repub, can I call you repub? I guess I am just a little slow. Perhaps you could explain the question for us?

    Hank

    P.S. I do listen to the show.

  4. trans-siberian said

    I think the point here is that religious people are more concerned with what people think of them instead of being true Christians and salt & light. Much like the politicians are.

Leave a Reply

 
